COLUMBUS, Ohio (WCMH) — Four Ohio State Buckeyes won’t play in this weekend’s Rose Bowl, according to head coach Ryan Day.

Defensive tackle Haskell Garrett, wide receivers Chris Olave and Garrett Wilson, and offensive tackle Nicholas Petit-Frere won’t play Saturday when the Buckeyes face off against the Utah Utes in Pasadena, California.

All four players announced on social media Monday they have declared for the 2022 NFL Draft. The draft is set to take place from April 28-30 in Las Vegas, Nevada.

At least one Buckeyes player has been selected in the first round of the NFL Draft for the past six years. A minimum of two Ohio State players were first round picks in all but one of the last six drafts.