Complete schedule: Ohio State opens women’s basketball schedule Nov. 3

Buckeyes

Ohio State guard Braxtin Miller (10) shoots a basket against Maryland guard Kaila Charles (5) during the first half of an NCAA college basketball game, Monday, Jan. 6, 2020, in College Park, Md. (AP Photo/Julio Cortez)

COLUMBUS (WCMH) — The schedule for Ohio State’s women’s basketball season was released Tuesday afternoon.

The Buckeyes open the regular season Wednesday, Nov. 10 against Bucknell at Value City Arena. Their first Big Ten game comes Sunday, Dec. 5 at Purdue. The regular season ends Sunday, Feb. 27 at Michigan State.

Wed., Nov. 3: Slippery Rock (exhibition)
Wed., Nov. 10: Bucknell
Sun., Nov. 14: Norfolk State
Wed., Nov. 17: Bowling Green
Tue., Nov. 23: Bellarmine
Sat., Nov. 27: Cincinnati, at Covelli Center
Wed., Dec. 1: at Syracuse
Sun., Dec. 5: at Purdue
Tue., Dec. 7: Mount St. Mary’s
Sun., Dec. 12: Indiana
Wed., Dec. 15: Alabama State
Sun., Dec. 19: at UCLA
Tue., Dec. 21: at San Diego State
Fri., Dec. 31: at Michigan
Mon., Jan. 3: Penn State
Thu., Jan. 6: Illinois
Sun., Jan. 9: at Northwestern
Wed., Jan. 12: Michigan State
Sat., Jan. 15: at Minnesota
Thu., Jan. 20: Maryland
Sun., Jan. 23: at Rutgers
Thu., Jan. 27: Michigan
Mon., Jan. 31: at Iowa
Mon., Feb. 7: Rutgers
Thu., Feb. 10: Nebraska
Mon., Feb. 14: at Illinois
Thu., Feb. 17: at Maryland
Sun., Feb. 20: Wisconsin
Sun., Feb. 27: at Michigan State

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending on NBC4i.com

Today's Central OH Forecast

Get severe weather email alerts

Don't Miss

Local News

Downtown DORA, expected to be in effect on Saturday

Gov. DeWine announces Vax-to-School program

12, 16-year-olds shot, getting treatment in the hospital

Bumper apple crop, pumpkins galore for Ohio farmers

Walk to end Alzheimer's

Responsible gaming education week

More Local News