COLUMBUS, Ohio (WCMH) — NBC4 is Your Local Election Headquarters. Find results for your county in the menu above or in the list below:

Athens County

Coshocton County

Crawford County

Delaware County

Fairfield County

Fayette County

Franklin County

Guernsey County

Hardin County

Hocking County

Knox County

Licking County

Madison County

Marion County

Morgan County

Morrow County

Perry County

Pickaway County

Pike County

Ross County

Union County