Ohio State Fair releases lineup of 2018 concert series

Local News
reba_403035

COLUMBUS (WCMH) — The list of artists coming to this year’s Ohio State Fair has been released.

Among the big names are Reba McEntire, The Commodores, Jeff Dunham and the Brothers Osborne. Four other concerts that have yet to be announced will take place July 25, July 27, July 29 and August 3.

The 2018 Ohio State Fair will run July 25 – Aug. 5.

Swipe though the photo gallery below for the full list of artists!

Reba McEntire

Thurs., July 26, 2018, 7 pm

$55, $65

Tickets go on sale Friday, March 30 at 10 amThe Commodores

Sat., July 28, 2018, 7 pm

$25

Tickets go on sale Friday, April 6 at 10 amAll-Ohio State Fair Band & Youth Choir Concert*

Sun., July 29, 2018, 1 pm

Free (no tickets required)Casting Crowns

Mon., July 30, 2018, 7 pm

$25

Tickets go on sale Friday, April 6 at 10 amThe Rat Pack is Back*

Tues., July 31, 2018, 12:30 pm

Free (no tickets required)KIDZ BOP LIVE 2018

Tues., July 31, 2018, 6:30 pm

$15

Tickets go on sale Friday, April 6 at 10 amBrothers Osborne

Wed., August 1, 2018, 7 pm

$25, $35

Tickets go on sale Friday, March 30 at 10 amJeff Dunham

Thurs., August 2, 2018, 7 pm

$40

Tickets go on sale Friday, March 30 at 10 amStyx / Cheap Trick

Sat., August 4, 2018, 7 pm

$35, $45

Tickets go on sale Friday, April 6 at 10 amSale of Champions Livestock Auction*

Sun., August 5, 2018, 2 pm

Free (no tickets required)

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

NBC4 Jobs

Trending on NBC4i.com

Today's Central OH Forecast

More Forecast

Don't Miss

Alexa

Storm Team 4 on Alexa

W3Schools