COLUMBUS (WCMH) — For the third straight week, the Ohio coronavirus advisory map remains unchanged.  

Only four counties in the state are Level 2 (orange), while the remaining 84 are Level 3 (red). 

The four orange counties are: 

  • Gallia
  • Hocking
  • Monroe
  • Vinton

All counties in Ohio are still considered high incidence under the CDC’s guidelines.