Current Central Ohio snow emergencies

Local News

Columbus, OH (WCMH) — Several Central Ohio counties remain under a snow emergency level.

Level 1

A Level 1 Snow Emergency means roadways are snow-covered and drivers should use caution.

  • Athens County
  • Coshocton County
  • Fairfield County
  • Guernsey County
  • Hocking County
  • Jackson County
  • Licking County
  • Morgan County
  • Noble County
  • Perry County
  • Pike County
  • Ross County
  • Union County
  • Vinton County

Level 2

A Level 2 Snow Emergency means roadways are hazardous with blowing and drifting snow. You should only drive if you feel it is necessary to be out on the roadways and contact your employer to see if you should go to work. 

Flood Watch:

  • Licking County

Check for updates as the evening progresses.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending on

Today's Central OH Forecast

More Forecast

Don't Miss