How to watch every single Olympic Alpine skiing competition live

News
ligety1_389090

Custom CSS

Looking to watch every minute of Alpine skiing from PyeongChang? NBCOlympics.com has you covered – just bookmark this page.

Men’s Downhill

Training: Wednesday, Feb. 7, 9 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Training: Thursday, Feb. 8, 9 p.m. ET
​LIVE EVENT STREAM

Training: Friday, Feb. 9, 9 p.m. ET
​LIVE EVENT STREAM

Final: Saturday, Feb. 10, 9:00 p.m. ET 
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Women’s Giant Slalom

Run 1: Sunday, Feb. 11, 8:15 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Run 2: Sunday, Feb. 11, 11:45 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Men’s Combined

Run 1: Monday, Feb. 12, 9:30 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Run 2: Tuesday, Feb. 13, 1 a.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Women’s slalom

Run 1: Tuesday, Feb. 13, 8:15 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Run 2: Tuesday, Feb. 13, 11:45 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Men’s super-G

Final: Wednesday, Feb. 14, 9:00 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Women’s super-G

Final: Friday, Feb. 16, 9:00 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Men’s giant slalom

Run 1: Saturday, Feb. 17, 8:00 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Run 2: Saturday, Feb. 17, 11:45 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Women’s downhill

Training: Sunday, Feb. 18, 9:00 p.m. ET
​LIVE EVENT STREAM

Training: Monday, Feb. 19, 9:00 p.m. ET
​LIVE EVENT STREAM

Final: Tuesday, Feb. 20, 9:00 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Men’s slalom

Run 1: Wednesday, Feb. 21, 8:15 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Run 2: Wednesday, Feb. 21, 11:45 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Women’s combined

Run 1: Thursday, Feb. 22, 9:00 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Run 2: Friday, Feb. 23, 12:30 a.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Team event

Final: Friday, Feb. 23, 9:00 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Interactive Radar

STORY TOOLS

Don't Miss

Today's Central OH Forecast

More Forecast

Alexa

Storm Team 4 on Alexa

W3Schools