It’s time for you to vote for your 2021 CBUS Top Picks

NBC4 is nominated in several categories including Best Television Station, Best Anchorwoman and Anchorman, Best Television Weather Person and Best Sportscaster. 

CBUS Top Pick nominees include NBC4, Colleen Marshall, Kerry Charles, Monica Day, Matt Barnes, Jerod Smalley and Dave Mazza. Vote now for your favorite NBC4 nominee!