Ohio’s latest travel advisory as of Dec. 16


COLUMBUS, Ohio (WCMH)–The Ohio Department of Health released the most recent travel advisory list.

Ohio stays on the travel advisory and includes 13 other states. The list is based on a 7-day rolling average of positivity rates of 15 percent or higher as of December 16:

  • South Dakota
  • Pennsylvania
  • Kansas
  • Iowa
  • Mississippi
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Tennessee
  • Nevada
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Arkansas
  • Missouri
  • Arizona

Coronavirus in Ohio resources:

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending on NBC4i.com

Today's Central OH Forecast

More Forecast

Don't Miss