COLUMBUS (WCMH) — More counties continue to drop from being red (level 3) in the latest Ohio coronavirus advisory map.  

In the latest map released Thursday, a total of 21 counties are orange (level 2), with 66 being red. Meigs County is the lone yellow (level 1) in the state this week.  

Wil.Williams County
Ful.Fulton County
Luc.Lucas County
Ast.Ashtabula County
Def.Defiance County
Hen.Henry County
WoodWood County
Ott.Ottawa County
LakeLake County
Tru.Trumbull County
Pau.Paulding County
Put.Putnam County
Han.Hancock County
Sen.Seneca County
San.Sandusky County
ErieErie County
Lor.Lorain County
Cuy.Cuyahoga County
Gea.Geauga County
Mah.Mahoning County
V.W.Van Wert County
Aln.Allen County
Wya.Wyandot County
Cra.Crawford County
Ric.Richland County
Hur.Huron County
Med.Medina County
Sum.Summit County
Por.Portage County
Col.Columbiana County
Mer.Mercer County
Aug.Auglaize County
Hrd.Hardin County
Mar.Marion County
Mrw.Morrow County
Asl.Ashland County
Way.Wayne County
Sta.Stark County
Car.Carroll County
Jef.Jefferson County
Dar.Darke County
She.Shelby County
Log.Logan County
Uni.Union County
Del.Delaware County
KnoxKnox County
Hol.Holmes County
Tus.Tuscarawas County
Hrr.Harrison County
Pre.Preble County
Mia.Miami County
Cha.Champaign County
Mad.Madison County
Fra.Franklin County
Lic.Licking County
Cos.Coshocton County
Gue.Guernsey County
Bel.Belmont County
But.Butler County
Mnt.Montgomery County
Cla.Clark County
Pic.Pickaway County
Fai.Fairfield County
Per.Perry County
Mus.Muskingum County
Nob.Noble County
Mnr.Monroe County
Ham.Hamilton County
War.Warren County
Gre.Greene County
Fay.Fayette County
RossRoss County
Hoc.Hocking County
Ath.Athens County
Mrg.Morgan County
Cle.Clermont County
Cli.Clinton County
Hgh.Highland County
PikePike County
Vin.Vinton County
Mei.Meigs County
Was.Washington County
Bro.Brown County
Ada.Adams County
Sci.Scioto County
Jac.Jackson County
Gal.Gallia County
Law.Lawrence County

The orange counties include: 

  • Wayne  
  • Van Wert 
  • Mercer 
  • Darke 
  • Preble 
  • Putnam 
  • Allen 
  • Auglaize 
  • Shelby 
  • Adams 
  • Wayne 
  • Holmes 
  • Knox 
  • Hocking 
  • Vinton  
  • Gallia 
  • Harrison 
  • Guernsey 
  • Morgan 
  • Noble  
  • Monroe 

It is noted that Holmes County moved back into orange this week, after being yellow in the March 4 map.